It's unusual…

..what started out as an IVF journey and ended up being about life

Trigger tonight… October 25, 2008

Filed under: IVF — gertyrae @ 5:48 pm
Tags: , ,

Retrieval on Monday!

At least phase 1 will be over. I have to go in tomorrow for blood after triggering at 12:15 a.m. tonight. I’m not sure what the post-trigger blood is about but whatever.

My Estrogen yesterday was at 3800 so I can only imagine where it was today. I’ll find out for sure tomorrow.

I feel extremely tired the last two day -and bloated of course.  I’m kind of glad we are moving on the the next step. My stomach was getting pretty yucky.

I came home from work this afternoon and slept for a couple hours so I feel a bit better.

 

One Response to “Trigger tonight…”

  1. keystoclaritycoach Says:

    You’ll be in my thoughts this week! Good luck! Take good care of yourself.

    warmly,
    Coach Louise

    http://www.lifebalanceinfertilitycoach.wordpress.com


Leave a Reply

