It's unusual…

..what started out as an IVF journey and ended up being about life

Transfer is Monday… November 23, 2008

Filed under: IVF — gertyrae @ 12:46 am
Tags: , , ,

Started the lovely PIO shots last night and am off to do tonights…ahh the joys of a painful azz! Oh and DH gave me the shot last night and it was quite the bleeder…bandaid worthy bleeder!

Will get the call tomorrow as to the time.

I took Monday off and was off on Wednesday to get ready for Thanksgiving (I’m cooking for 12)…so I decided to take Tuesday also and give myself plenty of time.

BTW, has anyone seen the Ungroundable episode of South Park? One of the funniest things I’ve seen in a long time.

So – wish me luck – not that I’m all that optimistic, but luck would be nice, as in good luck, as in God willing I actually get pregnant and not with a chemical…..

 

One Response to “Transfer is Monday…”

  1. emilythehopeless Says:

    good luck!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

